WINDSOR-ESSEX CHATHAM-KENT BOWLING ASSOCIATION Board of Directors & Life Members

LINE OFFICERS

President	Dan Dumouche	elle	2025		
1 st Vice President	Cathy Wilbur	LM	2025		
2 nd Vice President	Felicia Alexand	er	2024		
Association Manager	Donna Lloyd	LM	2025		
Sergeant-at-Arms	Pat Beetham	LM	2024		
Past President	Mike Ouellette	LM	2025		
DIRECTORS					
Darren Alexander	2024	Dave Forfitt	2025		
Stacie Formosa	2024	Robert Hopkins	2025		
Jeff Lewsaw	2024	Scott Gates	2025		
Sarah Morin	2024				
"Year term expires – next to name"					
LIFE MEMBERS - BOARD					

Doug Beetham	Randy Heydon	Jamie Morand
Mary Bondy	Shelly Heydon	Kim Rose
Wayne Dubs		

To get in touch with a Board Member - please use the website's Contact tab to send an email.

LIFE MEMBERS - CURRENT & PAST

To be a life member you would have had to serve on our board for over 10 years. This shows a great deal of dedication of service to our sport. We honour these individuals.

Tom Abrash *	Bonnie Evoy	Jamie Morand
Dorothy Aqwa *	Tom Farrand	Frank Neave *
Adam Armbruster *	Don Freeswick	John Nikosey Sr
Vicki Authier	Gerald Gilbert *	Bob Oliver
Doug Beetham	Randy Heydon	Mike Ouellette
Patricia Beetham	Shelly Heydon	Bernie Penney *
Wayne Bertrand *	Isabella King	Jim Renaud
Mary Bondy	William Laughland *	Roger Rivard
Lowell Brazeau *	Robert Lesperance *	Kim Rose
Ernie Burke	Donna Lloyd	Evelyn Slobasky *
William Cherwak *	Wayne MacKay *	Jan Smith *
Dan Corchis	Barrie Mackenzie *	Mike Snow
Ed Deblock	Len MacLelland *	Winnie Swatuk *
Jean Deslippe *	Michelle MacLelland	Guy Taylor
Lena Donahoe *	D'Arcy Marentette *	Richard Taylor
Wayne Dubs	Dave Martin	Nancy Thibeault *
Bob Ellis Sr *	Don McNaughton *	Ted Tyrrell *
Jim Erina	Dan Miller *	Cathy Wilbur
		Rosanna Zelina *

* indicates deceased